2019 Autumn Tournament
Saturday, 9th March
    Home Hardware 4BBB Stableford

Sunday, 10th March
     Hannaford Seeds 4 Person Gentsomes

Monday, 11th March
     BM Glass & Aluminium Steel Construction Irish Four Ball

2019 Annual Winter Tournament
Thursday 6th June
Bet Bussau Memorial Stroke

Friday 7th June
Mens 4BBB Par and Ladies Stableford Aggregate

Saturday 8th June
    Mens and Ladies 4BBB Stableford

Sunday 9th June
    Mixed Pinehurst and Mens Stroke

Monday 10th June
Mens 36 Holes and Ladies 18 Holes Stroke

 

2019 Spring Tournament
Saturday 19th October
4BBB Stableford

Sunday 20th October
4 Person Gentsomes