2018 Autumn Tournament
Saturday, 9th March
    TBA
Sunday, 10th March
     TBA
Monday, 11th March
     TBA

 

 2018 Annual Winter Tournament
Thursday 7th June
Bet Bussau Memorial Stroke

Friday 8th June
Mens 4BBB Par and Ladies Stableford Aggregate

Saturday 9th June
    Mens and Ladies 4BBB Stableford

Sunday 10th June
    Mixed Pinehurst and Mens Stroke

Monday 11th June
Mens 36 Holes and Ladies 18 Holes Stroke

 

2018 Spring Tournament
Saturday 20th October
TBA
Sunday 21st October
TBA